FOCUS on Bitcoin, STEEM, and my private jet levelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)


Real physical matter is what matters to me, not imaginary matter.

I see big boobs when I see the number 3 online, and it's fun 3.

Rejecting something or someone only works in my favor if I eventually accept that thing or person after a while of rejecting it.

Nobody likes me, and only me, because I'm nobody.


https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom

Sort:  

Totally agree with you.. The ability to focus is an important driver of excellence, focusing on your task for 10 minutes a day, can enhance leadership effectiveness by helping you become more able to regulate your emotions and make sense of past experiences. Lack of focus is the most common killer for any task.

Superhero power indeed my friend! Real focus is a manifestation of the divine will of the creator.
Toast to the #JetLife

What color jet will you get? I think Lamborghini Grant Gray could suit your farm nicely, growing out some Dash and Burst alongside the Steem plants

Actions > Ideas
I love your hustle man, Billionaire Dedication.

Lets get this money

That was a solid video. I saw 19 mins at the start and thought I would just check out the first couple mins, but you kept my attention the whole time through. Interesting concepts. What are your main income streams tho, if you don't mind me asking....

my main income stream is STEEM

Sound advice Ambassador Grant 😂😂

Still watching @craig-grant! It can be tough to have that focus not taken away by all the shiny things ;)! Really curious about the private jet level and i haven't even gotten to that yet :)

@craig-grant Thanks Grant for the advice. This will go a long way in making decisions on the crypto space.

@craig-grant we like you just the way you are. You are unique like us all right? Who doesn't get distracted by a pretty lady?

333333333333333333333 Focus. It is so hard now that I can see it. ;) The number 3 will never be just a number any more. ;) Hey thanks for your video blog and topics.

Oh my. Each one of my upvotes is worth a set of boobs 3 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42