Dress like Royalty for a Royal experiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

A prophet is a virus, as the characters in my game work best when they don't know they're in my game.

On planet earth, it's either I am the Alien invader or the only human left after the Alien invasion.

A long shower is an 'I got raped shower'.

It's my world, and I define everything in it as I would like them to relate to me.

Anybody who is having a bad day in my realty is doing it because I'm not.

In my mind the definition of world is the same as the definition of whirled.


follow @craig-grant
ONE being something is ALL being nothing.

Buy $5 in Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Sort:  

Sounds like you are ready for a steemit day!

Dressed like a nigerian prince lmao

Your video make me want to move closer to the equator!

I have travelled the world, flew over snow mountain tops, but have never been in snow

You ain't missing anything. We're really tropical creatures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31