Dinner on South Beach ocean drive with live music and dancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Nice Evening to end the night

Love the ambience. I just followed and upvoted this post.

nice

@craig-grant the FLOW is going well with Dinner and Entertainment. Cryptos and a Doggy-bag to go for tomorrows lunch............Heaven in Miami

Freedom yeah buddy love to see where you have come from last year to this year. You are an inspiration my friend @craig-grant so happy you lead me to steemit you have my Appreciation.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
#allowistic for your ART voting pleasures

Nice video;) upvoted and resteemed

Yummy. Mango drink looks delicious and so does the fish. I love restaurants like this with live music and even dancers. Thanks for sharing.

awesome. nice video.. :)

Yummy and lavish

I love this place very much and visit often from the other side of the state

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33