Deliver Castle Bounce House and 18 Feet tall Waterslide. Soft serve ice cream and the beach.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

I don't know anything about money, all I know is I always have money.

I know because I have no fear (fear = doubt).

You are only 1 point away from me right now(1.1), anyone else would be 2 points away into infinity.

Simple is true, now is true, now is matter, not now does not matter.

The fastest, easiest, most fun way is to get up and go, without saying anything to anyone. Revelation is fear, and fear is very slow.

Anything that is not matter is imaginary, and the only matter is now.


follow @craig-grant
To you, I am words on a digital screen being reflected by your mind.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati
Sing a song titled 'Money Is Water' while taking showers to get magic money.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42