Dance and Sing for STEEM PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago


Reality is simple, it's now, no need to dig any deeper than now, and get lost in my imagination.

It's pointless to disagree with anything, cause everything has 2 sides.

NOW is what it is, no reasoning behind it, but for reasoning sake, at the macro level every day is a loop of the same day repeating itself, just as the micro level is 1 second of now.

The word 'energy' is a limit in it self.

To know what I know just spend time alone in nature, everything is there, nature is self aware.

Craig Grant (720).jpg

Craig Grant (57).jpg

LIFE = I'm pretending to pretend... Craig :)

Sort:  

craig is the real oracle of crypto currency.

"STEEM POWER YEAH!! STEEM POWER YEAH!! STEEM POWER YEAH!! STEEM POWER YEAH!! STEEM POWER YEAH!! STEEM POWER YEAH!!"

I have just come back home and checked my Steemit account.
It is worth today $157 instead of $97 f...k me ;)) man you shouldn't stop even if your account would be worth $2m please don't do it

Real freedom enjoy life my brother, live!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54