Cryptocurrency miner money printing machinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Earth, deprogramming from divinity begins at birth.

I have no concern about what others do or don't do. I know that can I do for my self.

I know for sure is I see words on my computer screen, how the words got on my computer screen is a belief, either an imaginary person typed them, 99.99%, or they're a product of my own mind, 0.01%.

C'mon man don't be stupid, to be rich you have to be an asshole.


follow @craig-grant


Mine Bitcoin or Zcash @ https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Add me to your steemit voting bot @ http://steemvoter.com

The only place I can be is here now.

Sort:  

C'mon man, you DON'T have to be an asshole to be rich!
Look at me -- I'm extremely nice :D

Didnt understand this commend? I think Craig is pretty cool.

Have you read any text here?

C'mon man don't be stupid, to be rich you have to be an asshole.

that was my reaction above...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I am not saying that you will not succeed, I will just say I burned alot of money on mining in 2013-2014, and I never got the money back...

Accually you are welcome to buy my 3-4 miners for a cheap price.

Let me know if you are interested.

@Craig Grant Don't even trip! Even if it is around say $2 a day (which I hope is more as I am on the verge of getting a rig set-up myself), keep in mind that we are Traders. Remember we have to hustle for that million right! I trade forex on bitcoin-denominated broker sites strictly using bitcoins so, all I need to enter into a trade is 0.01 which is currently a little over $7. You see, this business isn't for everyone but us Traders can compound if you will ;)

yeah keep adding video cards definately, but watch the heat!!! u dont ant to fry your cards b4 they roi... Especially in Florida ur gonna need AC 24/7

yes, definitely going to find ways to deal with the heat

Mining in Florida or any warm weather climate must be a pain

the solution is to put the miner in a small room powered by it's own window AC for that room, and I have that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86