Craig Anthony Grant and ONE Love Grant spaceship flying in 2010steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

add me as friend @ facebook.com/craig.freedom


Shadow is imprint of my self seeing me from opposite side.

Past stories explain why my life is how it is now, and even if I don't know the stories or choose to forget them, my life is still the way it is now.

Talk is cheap, and experience is priceless.

Faith deals with future expectations and not what is now.... read more



Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

No better way to spend your time than with your children. After seeing those moves, you might be up for Neo in a Matrix re-make! :)

neo.gif

This looks like a perfect day enjoyed by father and son, with some nifty dance moves to boot. :) You seem like a great dad!

You are right Mr. Grant talk is cheap, and experience is priceless.

Yoo, I had no clue you could dance like that bro.
I like the spirituality talk too.

What are your thoughts on doing a video about spirituality?
i'd like to hear :)

Craig's stilll cooool as ever !

Now it looks like your trying to compete with @yuliana to see who can make the best post.

Wow that's a very different haircut you have there @craig-grant, back in the day.

Should do a poll (dose steemit have a poll funtion?). Which hair style dose Craig look best in?

cant wait 'till when my son grows up to take him for rides like this , looks awsome!

i'm waiting for you to upgrade tonight ..BECAUSE I UPGRADE EVERY DAYYYYY!!

you always shoot while driving or riding, it's quite dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54