Castle bounce house delivery with a white horse on Saturday, December 3, 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

Truth is in the past, true is now.

I'd rather be home playing with my 5 year old than in the club popping bottles.

Me being all about my self means taking my advise can only lead to your demise.

Earth is LIGHT, and LIGHT is not flat or round, LIGHT has no shape.

It's all about balance, as bad as it is in suffering, it's just as bad in very bright light, the middle is the sweet spot.

When she starts to argue that I don't argue enough.

Whirled being a spiral, eastern time is on the highest level in the western world, the new world.


follow @craig-grant
Not being able to die is a nightmare for most people, cause everything they do leading to death is why they are alive, like zombies.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57