Built my house in the mountains of Jamaica with Internet magic moneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

To make any dream come true is to spend time alone in nature at least 3 times per week.

The reason why a scientist gets stuck on quantum physics is there's no money in telling the world that only personal experience matters.

Reality is as one defines it to be, anything I say is true because I say it's true, and my truth is relevant to me any anyone else who accepts the same truth... Craig :)










































Being nothing is being free.

A weak man feels more confident when he picks up a weapon to fight, while the strong man is invincible with a self centered mind.

The idea of consciousness is an imaginary escape from being NOW... Craig :)

Sort:  

Who is in the house now? I remember I used to talk to you When u were on dial up Over there wow

I will be living there when steem price reaches $10

Wow that's awesome. What was the total cost? I can't see the amount on the checks in the picture.

$120,000 USD and counting, as I continue to build over many years, with cash, no bank loans

That's really cool. Do you take any measures to keep the house safe/secure while you are not there?

everyone who lives within 0.25 miles is related to me, it's all family land

What a beautiful nice house close to nature... It is ideally located so you can take a break walk in green areas and spend time alone.

Enjoy your perspective. Story like this one helps connecting the dots about life. Thanks...

are those graves on the property?!
graves?

also i don't quite get the story? you bought the place with crypto profits? which part of the world is this?

yes, family graves been there from before i was born, been earning money online with affiliate marketing since 1999, have earned millions since then, got into crypto January 2016

Wow beautiful house, nice pictures & cute son, all the best :)

lovely home... i am sure its the DASH thing behind it....

@graig-grant Yea Mon! Looks great!

Awesome! thx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55