Sort:  

sweet looking video

holy cow!! You are living the life, Craig!
The adventures of Craig Grant keep getting better and better ! :)

Truly awesome life...

So wonderful! I hate poverty! It is my biggest dream to own financial freedom. I firmly believe Bitcoin is just the way towards financial freedom I seek for so long long time!
I envy such kind of life that Mr. Craig Grant is living! I dream someday I can, too.
Travel to the places where I want, eat the delicious food where I love, enjoy the beautiful scenary!
Do you want to live such a splendid life like Mr. Craig-grant--our global Bitconnect school founder? Join our Bitconnect school immediately!
My personal Bitconnect referral link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=ginafraser

The IRS is going to audit you into literal hell, then take every "bit" you have, guaranteed! I personally like to pretend I am flat broke..

Wow
Just saw your Ad on YouTube, gave it a thumbs up!

A wonderful marketing tool to promote Bitconnect. Hope others see it. ...In the flow!!

Livin the good life, Craig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39