Now there's nothing on my plate, and I'm FREE :)

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

Center of self is too simple for the smartest man to comprehend, and highly complicated for his opposite.

True is my natural experience of now, and in perfect balance, false is any past or future information.

My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place.




Trading steem is like squezing blood out of...




Lil Wayne explains retirement rumors


Follow @craig-grant

Heaven = have fun
FUN = fly up now
JOY = jump over you

Craig Grant @ https://www.amazon.com/illuminati-i-luminate-Craig-Grant/dp/1320141706


Sort:  

Lil Wayne: I've never dealt with racism

Yes, Weezy is right. Racism is taught.

We are officially number 8 on the chart. :)

Liked and followed, my mane.

I've watched some of your youtube videos on trading crypto. Seems that you have some experience with trading them and some wisdom to share. That's worthy of a follow from me :)

I feel that this Steem price is one of the first strong candidates for a bullish reversal in a while. Here's a post that I made explaining why I think that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72