Bicycle ride to Miami BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago


I stay free and let the world be there for me, I am not there for the world.

Getting deeply involved with my mechanical reflection is my greatest fear.

Every real person I know has a perfect life, while imaginary people can have lives that suck, because they don't exist... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Well, I don't most about life. I try to know about it as much as I can. But one thing is for sure is that how you live your life is an example for everyone @craig-grant. You earn money handsomely, and you enjoy life at your fullest. Not everyone can do that with perfection like you do . You're a money maker, a great one .

Great video I like the way your always in the now not allowing anything to steer you from your path

I man rate that camera device you have around your neck bro! Makes the video feel like I am playing a car racing video game cause it pulls me in. I hate being all up in the camera when I film videos. This device could definitely be a solution. I am sure I can find it over here in Shanghai somewhere! Good shit mi bredda!

I got it on amazon.com

yeah good @crag-grant !
Getting deeply involved with your mechanical reflection is my greatest fear.

Keep chuggin.

another great post, thanks

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@kayaman/bitcoin-investing-sites-that-are-trying-to-scam-you-and-are-succeeding

Check out my post where I explain why I believe Bitconnect and its clone sites are SCAMS. Thanks.

Great Post "craig-grant" .I like the quality of your posts. You deserve a vote & follow.If You want to make a good friendship then please.........check my blog & Follow me. I hope You like my post also.

You + us = we are awesome.

I see it is really safe ;)

Miami Beach <3 I don't understand people who never ride bikes. Biking in nice weather is the best! I love Miami, especially the beach. Happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82