Beach Sunset

in #freedom7 years ago


Positive is space and negative is time, space is freedom and time is money.

It's better to be surprised by a nuclear explosion than to worry about it at any moment in my life.

Joking = Joy King... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

was dope seeing u make a cameo in @trevonjb live stream the other day

No it wasn't. It was the opposite of dope actually

TrevonJb is his step-son, or son-in-law, or something like that. These guys are professional cyber-scammers.

@bi5h0p , I don't appreciate you using my comment as an opportunity to air your grievances. why not just make your own comment??? AFAIK Trevon was hella upfront that BCC could be a scam, but it was a scam that was paying!! did i ever invest in lending, no, did i profit from holding BCC coins, yes.

so tempted to flag not on ur content but because u jacked my post!

either way, i still love to see young blacks get money!!!

I do appreciate it. These fucks need to be exposed and go to jail. Just a matter of time

stop tryna grab attention on my post, just post ur own comment and then upvote that for visibility, im strarting to get annoyed with this shit and may begin flagging replies that arent specifically related to my comments

FIND ANOTHER WAY!!!!

and you got hidden posts on your blog from 3 fucking days ago talking about money YOU made from BCC!!!! WTF is ur game??

actually dont even reply please!

Your account value is the same as mine so go ahead and flag away. I'll make sure to do the same you child.

"Tryna"?! Wow you're real gangster. Lmfao. Douche

Now I'm gonna post on every reply you make. Fucking twat.

That's a video

BITCONNECT SCAM.png

Lucky man!

The phrase time is money goes out the window when money makes you more money regardless of time.

how come Craig doesnt upvote any of the comments? bummer.

@craig-grant
I was very disappointed to see the video put out by cryptotherapy on youtube. It would appear that there are some serious problems with BitConnect and the claims you've made in regards to how easy it is for everyone to make some profits on there. Also, your apparently misleading comments about how there's a "bot" on there that will help to make you money.

So, let me use some of your own words here:
"This is now. There is only the now. Be free."

Free yourself, and stand up to dispute these charges like a real man. Otherwise, I must believe that they are true, that you are a swindler, and your actions are criminal. If you need a good criminal defense lawyer, I have some good connections in that regard. You may need one.

seeds coming 2 fruition...

Sunset is always a precious time in my daily life. i loved the beach, so sunset at the beach is like a miracle for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99