Beach freedom

in #freedom7 years ago


By not playing the praise game or blame game, I assume responsibility for everything, this serves my desires like magic.

Today is what happens when tomorrow is passing through now, to become yesterday.

Eventually planet earth will reach it's destination and land on a much larger planet inhabited by human beings who recently discovered electricity... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Brought to us by STEEMIT! Found you thru Trevon James - Todays youtube video you did singing your BCC song showed that you are a positive happy person. Look forward to more content from you sir! Live Long and Happy! <3

FREEEEEEEEDOOOOOM!!!!

Hi @craig-grant Life is good as usual for you but i want to say to other to always take the good side of every things that can happen in life even the bad. Keep your happiness always and your good words and behaviors as it all have incidence on your daily life. Peace and Happiness to all

I was having a terrible day, but this post has truly given me so much life. Seeing and watching you Empowers and inspires me that one day I TRULY can be Totally and completely free. Thank you @Craig-grant I'll see you at the top.

Man your doing so good with your Steeming! Looks like you getting a well deserved day at the beach too yo! And man I seen your bitconnect post the other day, 3 milli.. Nice.. I haven't managed to get a referral yet, but I tried a bit a couple weeks ago.. And that would be a hilarious movie to be made, earth crashing into another planet of humans who are behind us on the electricity. but would both planets explode or would they just smoosh each other, EXPOUND ON THIS. I MUST KNOW NOW lol!!

I wish I could play on the beach all day and swim. I also wish I could make as much money as thsi guy Craig Grant and still have free time to play with my friends.

Good job Craig, keep it up.

Nice post. I just Followed you. Please follow me.

Aspiring to be on your level ! FREEDOM !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69