balance = work + freedom

in #freedom7 years ago


In a holographic reflection, one who fights for good is the creator of the evil being fought against.

I see big boobs when I see the number 3 online, and it's fun 3.

Rejecting something or someone only works in my favor if I eventually accept that thing or person after a while of rejecting it... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

LOVE THEM BOOBS!

Higher Level! You're on some next level shit Bro!

33333333: I see boobs he says haha😝

You might catch some interesting things in those offices!

Grant = to bestow or confer

Working until you have freedom will get you big boobs in my experience haha

Wow , from your balcony keeping an on eye on everyone

Funny aboit booba. Now i see them too

Enjoy your freedom !

I can see booobs everywhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70