Anything I say does not exist, has an opposite for my statement to be true.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

Clothes, food, and shelter is all I need in life. Being joyful, those 3 things are guaranteed, and money becomes nothing.

denial is brakes, acceptance is gas pedal.




My reflection being unaware of now is the thin line between master and slave.

Reality grows, evolves, changes gradually, naturally like a plant, just let it go and let it flow.

On judgment day, GOD will reflect(show you) your greatest fear, don't let that be money.




It's all about balance, as bad as it is in suffering, it's just as bad in very bright light, the middle is the sweet spot.

There's nothing between me and perfect, so perfect is nothing for me.

Flying the most advanced spaceship in existence, it only takes me 1 second to get to any destination. My destination is NOW, and I never stop flying.




Heather rhymes with feather, so that's why she floats ...like DUH?.

Emotions are perfect when being experienced in the moment of now, and imaginary emotional attachment is evil.




The universe is an imaginary concept, and my physical experience of now is the true size of my existence... Craig :)

Sort:  

the freedom is in your veins for sure, amazing reflection my friend ^_^ @craig-grant upvoted and followed :D

nice pics !

Excellent reflection of life and having the insight into how money and happiness are totally separate things!

☆☆☆☆☆😎

True words of spiritual-wisdom, money is now a virtual thing......

I really love your writing. Followed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39