Nobody likes me, and only me, because I'm nobody.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

New lights for the trailer

Life progresses as every person is programmed to achieve personal gain, but most are afraid to admit it, the ones who do are always successful (1%).

Thanks to the word WEBMASTER, a business suit is the new slave chain.

I know for sure is I see words on my computer screen, how the words got on my computer screen is a belief, either an imaginary person typed them, 99.99%, or they're a product of my own mind, 0.01%.

know = use my time for me... believe = give away my time for free


Follow @craig-grant

I accept others for who or what they are, and define my way of life for my self. @ http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Such wisdom @craig-grant

I am a nobody as well :) I will follow you like a disciple, but you are not my leader ;)

nice name

Thank you @craig-grant !

Youarethatiam too! :)

I like your vids, man. I've followed you.

cool, been seeing you

I may have never told you this...
You are the one who got me to use Steem for the first time.
It was one of your videos in the car, just random youtube click, then suddenly thinking "why have I not been taking a closer look at this Steem crypto-network"
I thought you had your own hashtag because you got more people to use Steem than anyone else on Steem?

if you are nobody you have no buddies ! :) j/k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43