"Being Light" by Craig GrantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

Quantum being random and unlimited, there's no way to control or compute it definitively.

Even if I try to delete or ignore the idea of there being the other, the other will make sure to tell me that it/he/she does exist and disagrees with at least 50% of anything I say.

By not playing the praise or blame game, I assume responsibility for everything.

When she starts to argue that I don't argue enough.

Whirled being a spiral, eastern time is on the highest level in the western world, the new world.

A man who wears a suit more than once in a while is a slave to society.

There is only one positive emotion, it's JOY.


follow @craig-grant
Reality grows, evolves, changes gradually, naturally like a plant, just let it go and let it flow.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati
Webmaster earns money while sleeping, while web slaves pay to be awake.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45