Sort:  

Thanks man! Ive been working alot lately, thats what happens for the last week and first 2 weeks of each month, im out on the street stood smiling and getting paid tax free :) I manisfested this cash oppertunity asking since a while to be in this position, and now i am so i work like 14 hour days im out the cabin..
I will start writing again soon, but the summers just started and I need to clear up the land here and explore it, got a few projects to do and will document them.. late June and July and August are quiet at work as Norwiegen people all go on holiday in the summer.. which makes NO sense whatsoever , but they do it! Yeh and then ill be back on here every evening! I do have some small adventures that i got pics of but im just so slow at html and I seem to never get that option to use markdown when I begin a post. If i wasnt such a Smart-Nazi (not using smart technology) then I would be snappin on the smartphone and doing daily stuff of just what I do lol, but i have an old small digital camera, a shit smartphone, and no intention to try swap that micro SD card etc to upload pics hahahaha.

Well, I always enjoy what you write. It's an adventure in itself. I understand. I'm outside a lot more when it gets warmer. I'll be in the yard more. Planting food to eat. Creating and expanding my permaculture garden. Spreading the gardening to others. Exploring the woods. Going to the lake. I'm excited for this summer. I need to make more adventures this year. I want to vlog my journey this year. A friend and I were talking about it. We need to make videos. Get creative. Have fun. I'm a bit limited too with resources. I have an old phone at the moment. I may get a newer one soon. I dunno. I try to hang on to things and get their worth. But, I don't like to trade off the time they waste for being slower. And, I don't like missing out on opportunities I could have with newer technology. Time is the most important thing. Think about. Time arbitrage is the best type of trading.

Yeh man, its all about what we do with time,that sounds great that you have a garden ,thats a cool post also! Ill do a tour of my garden soon 😀well its no garden at the moment lol,ill be doing some no dig gardening as its all moss and bedrock lol

Man, that would make a good post! I like permaculture. Anything that is wild and natural. And requires very little maintenance. I have some things that grow that with no dig. Some things need minimal work. I like the idea of creating a garden that would continue to grow if I quit doing everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30