Sort:  

Yeh its one way to go alternative 😂

It gives me new ideas!

I mainly meant it's new to me! So it's inspiring I want to try some of the things you do

Just take a rucksack and a sleeping bag, a tent for real luxury, a tarp if your sensible, some good boots and a big smile and go stand on a busy road and stick ya thumb out!

Let the adventure begin!

edit: On the side of a busy road :)

It sounds like a good time to me! That used to be a popular thing to do here on the railroads. Travel in the boxcars from town to town

i had a friend who was riding trains in USA for 2 years constant, used to tell me storys of getting beaten up and thrown of moving trains lol

Oh that's horrible not like that in the old days.

oh no, they were all repoured many times and finally all in the metal mould :)

Definatly not so pure as we got the odd bit of charcoal in there sometimes lol

Lol well, well you can always purify it again later. The great thing about metal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30