My Voice for Freedom #English

in #freedom7 years ago

My voice for freedom,  it is every step that I give up and forward doing things every day better, giving added value to everything I do, is to reach the top no matter how difficult the journey. Is to pass every obstacle that is in my way making me bigger, is to help those who are on that route to achieve that destiny, because I am one of those who believes that it is better that a thousand steps, that I alone of a thousand Steps.


My voice for freedom is to reach that summit that I dreamed at first and fight for it, and when I am there I feel free of all thought of all bondage of mental slavery. "Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery free yourself from mental slavery that no one else can free our minds." A phrase that I quote because nothing can enslave us more than we own ourselves, we own our own Destinations.

My voice for freedom is for a better Venezuela to which I dream free of all tyranny and injustice, my voice for freedom is for all those who have ever felt the impotence of not being able to help or do more for what we believe is right.

Sort:  

Motivation is the only thing that keeps hope alive and gives everyone the power to keep going forward and helps anyone…

Nice info. Thanks :)

Congratulations @coliraver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62