What I want! Not what may make me money!!!

in #freedom7 years ago

I am stubborn

I'll write what I want

Not what will make me money

I'll upvote whatever I like

Not what will make me money

If I want extra steam I'll simply buy some from my genesis mining profits

Then I'll come back

And write what I wan't

Not what will make me money

Follow who I like

Not who has the most money

And after they've killed all creativity with the money games

I'll probably just move on to status

And write what i want

Not what will make me money!!!

Becuse I am stubborn.

Sort:  

Congratulations @colinmaoaeh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lol and it turns into a moneymaker!!! thanks guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16