Greetings STEEMIT Followers, Friends and Family

in #freedom4 years ago

IMG_20200703_223449_232.jpg
I am Cloud Culpepper, a very proud freedom fighter and Anarchist. I decided to decentralize myself and live in a manner that has connected me with the earth and humanity. I have been hiking with my hound dog Rain Drop for a little over two years now. We mostly hike trails, but we are basically all terrain as time goes by. Together we have traveled almost half of the Appalachian Trail,the Mountain to Sea Trail, the entire North Carolina Outer Banks, the Florida Trail, the American Discovery Trail from West Virginia to Kansas, and the whole coastline of Texas from Galveston to South Padre island. There is a few places in between all of that too.
I have never been happier with my life and I don't think I will ever be able to punch a clock or pay another light bill, much less pay taxes to our oppressors. I find new ways to live off grid nearly every day, but I have not been able to fully get around having to spend the American dollar. I will be fully prepared to leave the American Sheep Farm very soon, but I will need quite a bit more funding for everything to go smoothly. I will do everything in my power to get me and Rain Drop out of the United States and end our days in Liberland. There is a possibility of a better future for all of us. Liberland is the closest thing to a free society that I have found in my research so far.
The first step to take in the process of decentralizing yourself is to turn off the television and clean up your mind of the propaganda that basically every channel and program is spreading. It takes a while to start a new train of thought, but you have to think for yourself and not what the conglomerate corporate tyrants are brainwashing the population to think.
As most of you already know we have been teaching and learning a half truth history and not being educated on the real truths and facts. Many cultures have no clue what they are missing about how they got where they are today and many things that we all pay for every month like electricity and water should be fully available for use by all and every single citizen. We are being forced to turn a mouse wheel over and over as work towards the grave.
After you stop watching the television programs and start to wake up, you may notice that there are no end to the products that we are purchasing from department stores that are absolutely pointless to any of our needs. The second thing I discovered was to minimize the ownership of all that junk and it was actually a relief to have less to keep up with and gave me a respectful outlook on the things that I need daily and have to use like tools. I still have some things that are for fun or relaxation, but not a lot....as I can only carry so much in my backpack anyway.
After so long of living on the trail and becoming more and more free, I have learned that freedom is completely a state of mind. As an Anarchist I don't really care for any form of athority or being told what to do. I understand that we have to all live together though, but we have a instinct inside each of us that will let you know what is wrong and what is right. It is to late to just start over now but if we all come together and unify then we will see how much we out number our oppressors. It is not that hard to make a change. I personally found that being the change that you want to see is the first and biggest part of the path to free society for every culture.
Living on the trail and the road like I do can get tough from time to time and I have been lucky to have sponcers and a few contributors to help me and Rain along the way. I have been told many times that we have in one way or another shined a light on restoring the humanity of several people during the past two years of this adventure. I know that it has been teaching me how to see it and understand how things have gone wrong over the course of almost all of human history.
I don't necessarily believe that everyone should leave the house they live in and travel on foot like I do, but if you start to make the few changes that I mentioned earlier than I have no doubt you will find the right path for yourself and I know from experience that when you cross that line... you won't ever want to go back.
When someone asks me if I am homeless I always answer with....No I'm Home - free! I am in complete control of the choices I make with no influence from Walmart or McDonald's..... not that I don't buy a tent from Walmart sometimes (and I hate doing that) but I still live here in the United States and often have little or no choice but to have to eat a cheeseburger from the dollar menu.
If you have the ability to eat organic, local food and possibly even grow your own vegetables and etc. then that is a good idea for your health and your ability to decentralize yourself. However not everyone has this option and I am one of those people myself. I have been trying to find a new routine for my eating habits but so far this is the hardest part of decentralizing for me. I am highly addicted to soda and things like potato chips etc. I'm working on it...
Another helpful way to begin the process of becoming a decentralized free body is to stop voting for any political situation and not participate in any form of elections local and abroad. I have never once wasted my time to go vote for any of the governments two sided electoral falsehoods. I personally believe that the votes do not count as they are selected and not elected. This has been proven to have happened in one way or another many times throughout this process of so called democracy. I'm not going to get in to detail here and now, but I just might write another blog to shed some light on this in the near future.
By now you have a good set of guidelines for getting started separating yourself from the system and learning to be a free man/woman etc.
One last thing that I would like to mention here.... Investing in Crypto currency and supporting block chain. I believe that if you get involved in any of these Crypto currencies that you need to be fully aware of what you are investing in. Research and learn what you are getting into. I also think that this is a possible way to end the central banking system....(someone told me that it would be like throwing ice cubes at the sun... I replied that while I was throwing ice cubes, what was they doing). I have high hopes for some of the block chain ideas and we can all take control of our own way of spending, purchasing and the privacy we deserve. There are many forms of Crypto currency including one for health care called Dentacoin, and even markets to purchase the things that you have been told are contraband. Anonymously being able to sell and spend is a good way to stay off of the grid, especially if you enjoy the things that we have to hide from the authorities. Places like Open Bazar are good for this kind of service. I myself have invested in a few block chains and I as you can see I am a patron of Steemit... and I have actually been able to get food for us from the money I have made here on Steemit.... although I don't like to cash out my earnings.
Spreading the truth is something I have been focused on for sometime now and letting people know what I do and why seems to be working fairly well and it helps me keep my mind on what me and Rain Drop have set out to accomplish.
One last thing we all can do also is to stop paying taxes on anything and everything you can!

Steem on my Freedom Fighting Bloggers and in the words of Steve Grant.... Never Forget Who You Are, Or How Far We Have Come To Get Where We Are!

CLOUD CULPEPPER & RAIN DROP HOUND DOG
Live as free men or die as free soldiers.

FB_IMG_1589763940545.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65