Family Birthday Weekend and Crypto Research

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

S__13852908.jpg

I have not posted for a while. I have been busy working and reading up on new blockchain projects, especially ICOS. I will probably write an article or two about some of these projects which I find especially interesting. It was hard week at work but I decided that for the weekend I really wanted to relax and decided to fly home to spend time with my mum for her birthday.

S__13852907.jpg

I have had a very relaxing week at home with my family. I was about and about during the day and it had just stopped raining as I parked my car to grab a coffee. The lights and the sky above the small coffee mobile shop looked nice so I took a few pictures with my iPhone. I hope you enjoy them.

I wish you all a great weekend and look forward to writing my opinions on a few up and coming projects which have the potential to alter our everyday lives in the not so far future!

Sort:  

Happy family birthday...

have fun... enjoy...
upvoted and followed...!!!!

Please enjoy with your family.😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51