You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for financial freedom...what I must do

in #freedom7 years ago

Great post and I really hope you will be able to get the financial freedom!! It wasn't clear to me if you want to accomplish the financial freedom through Steemit or are you exploiting other projects as well ? In your post you tell you're living on the Bahamas, that must be amazing !! would love to go there sometime :D ! live must be pretty expensive there :O Anyway I will follow, upvote and wish you all the best of luck !!

Sort:  

Thank you for the support, you're awesome! Yes, the cost of living is high here. I have yet to reveal my plans :D but multiple sources of income is key, do you agree?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51