You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMINDER: Austin, Texas is having a FREE ROSS Gathering & BITCOIN Meet Up TOMORROW Night (Tuesday Night - 7 pm Central Time) -- Details within this post.

in #freedom7 years ago

I am shocked to see so little support for this here on steemit, or even knowledge of the issue. I know there are so many of our brothers and sisters locked in cages for victimless "crimes". It is tragic, and I am always appreciative of any push back against the terroristic government responsible. Thank you for continuing to fight.

Sort:  

TBH, I have blogged on this subject and support events and tweeted/ FB about it lots the last year or 2.......

I feel the same, and it is saddening to me.

Especially since it affects ALL of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35