You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price To Live For Free -Part 2 of 2.

in #freedom6 years ago

still rooting for u to give up the coffee! u can do it! what flee market were u selling in spain, where in spain? me and a friend wanted to have a market stall but where asked to provide a street selling license, im guessing u didnt have one. I always thought squatting would be something id like to try, well i did try it and it failed don the first day lol and it depends what kind of squatting situation it is I guess. So where u live now, u dont have to pay for electricity or u do pay for it? I do end up buying stuff but its more practical stuff rather than indulgent stuff. im the kind person who needs tools and tings to work with ;) things kinda just multiple. R u an aires or libra? or neither?

Sort:  

Hi @celestrialcow! Ah the Coffee thing lol.. well actually im leaving and going back to Oslo today and I just lit the fireto heat water and there is only tea here for breakfast, so that a help :)

The place was Nerja ,South Coast Spain (this one im talking of above)

Hahah Id love to here about your squatting attempt? I just have a car battery that the neighbours allowed us to charge for out lights, but then when winter came we were charging it down the hill , and then my laptop broke from the cold and so now we have a 50m cable running from the neighbours to charge things.
Elecrtic here in Norway is very cheap as 95%is from hydro energy so the nieignbours didnt ask for us to pay something, although they got a 2.5kg bag of nice coffeebeans! We had 25 kg from dumpsters, and youd be pleased to know I didnt drink on cup lol.

Im a Taurus :)

haha i thought taurus at one point because thats my sign and like me i dont like spending money unnecessarily lol because taurus rules the house of money and possessions but at the same time they can be the ppl who spend too much or possess too much thats me also lol. id be intrigued to know ur moon sign.

Its crazy in spain electricity prices are high despite or this sun and potential for solar panels, its all corruption but ppl are fighting bk on it atm. I just went thru the whole winter without heating and it was unbearable cant imagine it in oslo but then maybe the houses are better insulated but by the sound of ur laptop breaking maybe not! im not sure if its healthy for us humans to live in the cold like that we need at least a fire or some ultra warm clothes and an iglu.

The squatting attempt is a long story so i wont go into detail but involved the police and i managed to get 80 euro in 1 euro coins as compensation :)

was in the south of spain in december wanted to stay in nerja but then we didnt for some reason but passed by the caves there, but didnt go in, because they wanted like 10 euro a pop. i know they gotta look after these natural wonders or whatever but the price is absurd and then again should we be making these natural wonders into disney land attractions. Im the type of person who climbs the gates to get into festivals for free, so not gonna start paying for caves LOL

im glad to hear about the coffee! :)

I have no clue what moon sign I have! ?! Theres caves to go see in Granada, Sacramonte valley, I was living there some time and it was common that people would just walk past and ask to look in a cave home lol.
I think a post of your squatting attempt would be a great read!

I'm not sure if it would show me in my best light lol. U can try astro theme, type in natal chart into Google, put down ur dob and u will know u sign for every planet

Proves that the "me" isn't real :) Ill do it at some point. I know im a Rat in chinease calender , that makes alot of sense hahahahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58