Wow 42 Followers I better get busy!

in #freedom6 years ago

I signed up to 'STEEMIT' out of curiosity as well as frustration with the crazy CENSORING that has attacked every corner of MSM or any of the other detestable so called SOCIAL? media platforms that all seem to be owned by crazy people bent on stopping all that is good. I had 'YT Premium' which I loved, no commercials, nice. Then a slow creep came over the platform and the channels I was paying for where being FLAGGED or BANNED or SHUT DOWN, so I canceled 'YT Premium', 'YouTubeTV' and downloaded 'Mozilla' so I can ween off 'Chrome', oh and I am using 'DuckDuckGo' instead of you know who. How did 5 or 6 stinking rich AHs end up controlling ALL??? Luckily never did CIABOOK or TWATTER.
At one time I had a little run at a blog but the platform kept changing and then disappeared and so did I. Heard about 'STEEMIT' and still don't have a clue what the heck is going on, but I will learn my way around the community here. I did signup for 'STEEMIMG', I believe it is needed to ad an avatar as well as adding images... again still learning. I also have 5 different 20 - 30 digit passwords that are still a mystery. One of them logs me into 'STEEMIT' so that only leaves 4 mysterious numbers to figure out.
Well if you check back you will see I was here. Going to just lurk around the site and learn what, when, where, how, etc. Do some reading and investigating to get some inspiration, so many ways I could go with this. I'll be around. May peace dwell in you.

"The only way is through." CB'99'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64