You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy Workshop #1

in #freedom6 years ago

I'm sorry this hasn't achieved more traction as it is a truly important subject and you have clearly explained it, and with so many sources it is impossible to deny the validity of your point. We have no real privacy with any tech originating from the GovCorps.
That's something I've known and reduced in my life for quite a while. Mainly just by not using it, but probably (especially having lived the way I do) everytime I do anything online it gets added to my database directly..
barstewards can eat mierda.
But what would you recommend? Even intel chips have an internal connection, right?

If only privacy and decency were the norm..
Brain out ;)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33