You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Life: My Country's Government Has Shut Down [Here's Why That Doesn't Matter]

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Excellent work @axios! Impressive to see that you realized medical school, which many people dream of going to, wasn't your calling. Nice to see you make efforts to give to the community. Hats off to you!

Keep doing what you're doing. I see great potential in you and I don't doubt your work will go in vain :)

Sort:  

Ah thank you @cabernet, your appreciative words always mean a lot to me. Thus far this community has most definitely proved that my work will not go in vain. It's such an honor and pleasure to be here. And also to connect with you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57