You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Case Of An Emergency, This Is What You Do

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I was talking today to a person who is more awoke than most, but still watches news each night. It was difficult talking with this person because they kept bringing up the Chump's russian connection and how Chump was making sure it never saw the light of day.

I just didn't know where to start. I didn't have hip waders or a shovel.

Sort:  

Im not sure what to make of Trump/Chump, I tend to believe that he is a puppet, but there is a little glimmer of hope and I do enjoy it when he ridicules the media.

But some people have this urge to watch mainstream media news, it is like a drug for them and if you are older than a millenial, you grew up with regular news at 7.30 pm so it is harder to learn an old dog to sit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58