Steemit 2020 All the PossibilitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

Around Christmas 2020 I'd like to Wake up and check in steemit and do a bulk post to all the followers. (tdhty) = They don't have that yet. Then video chat with some friends I'll be meeting in Bangkok at a resort built by steemians So I can receive my award for most member recruiting and future reading.Plus I'll be flying out on a private plane shared with other steemians. We will be announcing steem ATM machines that also double as a computer and Ad screen. They will allow internet access and texting while being able to buy anything in the hosting shop with steem dollars. We will be Discussing a proposal on the creation of a virtual country of Steemians that prefer the benefits of a virtual doctor, bank, basically, everything any other country provides, without the regulations and taxes. Fact : A guy recently started a new country called Liberland on an Island between Croatia and Serbia on the Danube river. ![] My dog Donnie will run for president()
I see a new and used steem market better than Amazon, with products provided by Steemians. I see a Steem cruise ship. One of the things I like the most is the new help button next to upvote, resteem, and promote buttons.Also an undo button that brings back the half of post you just erased. No one Reads the Manual!! I see steem hitting a membership of 10 million result of a membership drive that offers finders fees for new members. So, That gives us almost 2 years. We should be able to pull that off. Okay? Ready? Go!!! Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Ah my buddy brotherdave

thanks for dropping me a message, not sure about the 2 years timeline, but some of the things you are saying here are real possibilities, you just gotta hodl long enough to see it happen...haha

See my reply to @steemmatt and @getonthetrain to support his post and give a balance point of view by encouraging more investors in the Steem blockchain

Why A Modest Investment Into Steem Is The Best Strategic Decision

Change is also in the air, I feel it, please see my reply to support the @spiritualmax who did a good post on changes we need to see ongoing:

Steem Needs Radical Ethical, Cultural And Compensation Changes

Hope you benefit from the insights and sharing in the reply, appreciate the support :)

Yes! I’m excited for all the possibilities. Steemit is gonna be huge and it’s exciting to be in on the ground floor!

I dont know whats we gonna see but i m sure for steemit will be better from now. Just need a sometime. And important point Contents are should be more quality. Sometimes i see amazing works but so low prices. Steemit need some more justice.

We will pull it off, no brainer :)

Yes! Super excited to see Steem take off! :)

You say great things about the future of Steemit. I hope there are better things than what you're saying.
Thanks for share

Suggest to Donnie that he confer with Ginger the Cat who ran in 2008. She may have some ideas about what will or won't work in the campaign.

Not sure about the ATM”s but I read blog in my feed the other day about someone some how offering visa prepaid cards for steem. There are a lot projects on there that will make spending steem in the future wonderful and easy!

Wow!! @brotherdave you are very much hopeful with Steemit platform. It is quite possible that Steemit is going to take over the social media platform anytime soon. When more people are aware of this great platform, More people will join. Now, Only 500000 registered user.

If more people join, Steemit platform with its tokens going to the moon.

Yeah, You are absolutely right about your assumption about steemit. Let's continue steeming. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

This is very imaginative and creative. I share these dreams too. And I know that they would one day come true. Thanks for inspiring us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57