Out Of My Cold Dead HandssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom6 years ago

Guns are for protection, be it terrorists, burglars or a tyrannical government. Burglars are always around. There are terrorist camps all over the United States, If the government infringes on our constitutional rights, We have to protect ourselves. No doubt, Gun Bans are tyrannical and changing the constitution is treason. If a gun ban is enacted there will be Instant internal war. Right now gun sales are going through the roof and they are all automatic weapons. The US citizens are preparing for war against their own government. I don't have a gun and I was never a fan, but this political atmosphere spells DANGER!! Gun Bans are soon followed by Democide then Genocide. Every year our government is killing millions of helpless unarmed people overseas. You'll give up your gun, and they will shoot you with it. I have been around for 65 years , I've seen this happen many times and its the same scenario. Don't fall for it, and if you don't have a gun, at least get a cheap one that you can hand over so your house won't get trashed when they come to your door. Do you think our government cares about you? I could get no information on all the people that were displaced near Houston. They left on a FEMA ship and were never heard from again. Now heavy you tube censorship and web info clouding is a clear danger sign of Eminent Importance. David Hogg is a shill and his dad is ex FBI. These bombings and shootings are all false flag operations perpetrated by government agencies though mind control and patsies. Personally, I think the need for guns is paramount. If this political atmosphere gets any thicker, I might have to get a gun myself, and I am an American, and my forefathers fought and died for our freedoms as they stand. And the only way I would give it up, is them prying it out of My Cold Dead Hands.

Sort:  

this politicsUnd no doubt, Gun Bans is tyranny and changing the constitution is betrayal. If the prohibition of weapons is imposed then Instant internal war will occur. Currently gun sales pierce the roof and they are all automatic weapons.
Nice post @brotherdave

it turns out that in America the atmosphere is so tense, if indeed the government did a heinous thing against its people, this is worth to be resisted

the weapons will be useful when we feel threatened, outside situations sometimes require us to be vigilant

armed freedom to be able to keep themselves safe so that it is needed, but sometimes the freedom to make harm to others

Thank you very much for the information of the political atmosphere that you feel there. Hopefully get the best solution, no war, no chaos and no casualties. Good luck always for you @brotherdave.

In my country just a little people can have a gun,,, you must have a much licence for that.
Much people can have a gun with a much money. The goverment just try to control a people who have a gun in your country. Its not false i think,,, but i dont know how about the condition in your country, so sory if im false. Thank you about your informatin. I apreciate that. Thank you.

the cause of the noise in America caused by trump

Thanks for the information, I just found out something like that happened there and was concerned about the situation. Good luck my friend @brotherdave, hope we all can live in peace and tranquility.

A weapon is a tool for humans, depending on what it is used for. when the weapon is in the wrong hands then chaos will happen where, especially a superpower that is free to use weapons without strict rules from the government. I agree with you my friend @brotherdave, let's make world without violence, peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44