I WAS DISGUSTED WITH STEEMIT....

in #freedom6 years ago

My Most Watched Video On YouTube Did Nothing On Steemit....

I originally posted this video on June 19th, being completely honest on my thoughts on what I should do in the croptoverse. The subject matter was what road should I take on earning bitcoin. I was considering two platforms... one being Genesis Mining and the other was BitConnect! As I'm writing this that video stands at 3,211 views, by far my most watched video on YouTube! I uploaded this video to Steemit the very same day and had a couple clowns down vote this video to where I didn't receive any attention. That made me say FUCK Steemit.. I hated how people downgraded a post because they didn't like the BitConnect. On YouTube I have 55 comments for this video! That was great interaction!

I think Steemit really does have a great community, I just wish that the two clowns that down voted or flagged this video couldn't make the video irrelevant. I mean the video no longer showed up on my time line and was basically like I never uploaded it.

Personally, I think it was a good video. If you want... press play and let me know what you think!

Sort:  

why you disgusted about steemit

I was upset that two people could flag a post more than once and actually make my post not show up. I thought that by them doing that, Steemit wasn't truly decentralized. Since then my Steemit account hasn't gotten the same amount of attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10