You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeToo – who profits?

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

It is somewhat a shame that this post/article of sound reasoning on the matters stated above is not more widely available for a far wider viewership on the mainstream-ooze; many would benefit from its clarity (and I hope I am wrong in saying that) - available When I'm lucky to find a persuasive / powerful piece I send it to my F & F outside of this platform and I will). Some years ago I lived in South Africa, a wondrous land; however, in the daily social life context, much was quite wrong, blandly open and done almost as an entitlement of class, and as well due to extremes crime, poverty and boredom. Outstanding work…

Sort:  

Thank you, I agree (although, as the author, I'm somewhat biased). Many things are wrong with the world, today, and I think every country has its particular minuses, so...

better said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72