Just a thought

in #freedom6 years ago

I just want to say hello. I don't want to sound negative : )
But I am concerned the market appears to be in red. This has happened plenty of times before, right. So with that in mind head and chin up and HODL.
It is interesting that whenever an exchange can be raided by police such as in South Korea or when China comes out and says a ban is in the works that the prices practically all of them drop.
But who is to blame? I say the Government. Always the government. At what point to we all come together and say no more. I don't believe it has gotten to that point yet.
Please I don't want to sound negative but it is the flavor of the month I guess.

Sort:  

I wouldn't worry too much - markets go up and down all the time. I'm sure it'll correct soon.

True. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46