Sort:  

I've been promoting Genesis since January, and I always promote that I mine with genesis for the daily payment, not ROI. The daily payment is my ROI, because I cannot hold crypto, if I have liquid crypto I always trade, sell, or spend it, that's why I like steem power, because it's locked up. For the past months all my Genesis mining payments have been going from genesis to steem power, it's perfect. Me spending $25 on a mining contract 6 months ago and receive a payment today and everyday is my ROI. Genesis buys me TIME, and time is worth more than money.

how much you making per day??? with that hash power you got

i can answer that in about six months after zcash has established a place in crypto

for my bitcoin payments i get about $1 par day and ether $3 per day, i invested $500 in ether mining and i have earned $510 thus far with 5 more months of daily payments to go. the bitcoin payments is a lifetime contract that pays daily as long as bitcoin is being mined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62