Treasonous False Flag Attacks on Regular People – in the Name of Liberty of Course. It's Always Time Again for Another.

in #freedom7 years ago


Political and Corporate Interests generally always outweigh what is right for everyday life as a regular person just trying to be free, live life, and have access to decent monetary supply for a reasonable life, some clean air and water, and actual freedom and liberty.

Real Liberty --- not the watered down version being fed to the masses we are all told to settle for by the paid off MSM (Mainstream Media) tied to the corrupt political agendas and special interests.

Restrictive Policy in the rising Police State everywhere, day by day are stealing basic Civil Rights and Natural Law away from all of us as humans. This is due to unchecked and largely unaccountable agencies in Big Government - it happened bit by bit, year after year.

The Government and Police State with huge help from Big Data collection companies (proven facts) - are spying on the population.

Warrantless surveillance. Victimless crime. Carding anyone on the street in the name of "security".

Arresting people for questioning government/police.

Labelling people as problems who question why our public policy, air and water are all being poisoned everywhere, funded by taxation, and the theft of civil rights.

Nothing is going to change, and in fact -- get worse, unless humanity wakes up, researches, gets off their smartphones and devices wasting time-- and acts.

TOGETHER.

We were created and born "free" -- we don't need rulers above us forcing us to live their way and "Manufacturing Consent" on everything we do. And then punishing us when we awaken, and question them and inform others.

--THAT does not sound like Liberty, Freedom and Democracy to me.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-interview-w-boxmining-bitcoin-ta-crypto-news-and-altcoins-crypto-101-video-90-mins-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show

https://steemit.com/news/@barrydutton/9-11-truth-now-or-architects-and-engineers-for-9-11-truth-credible-resources

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/8-btc-giveaway-contest-as-kucoin-lists-chronobank-token-time-trading-pairs-for-btc-and-eth-and-contest-for-5700-time-tokens

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/7b7aeb-likely-the-best-pizzagate-video-with-tons-of-good-facts-in-it-out-there-60-mins


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.


Sort:  

Wow...berita yang menggemparkan dunia,thanks

everyone should be incourage them. they need our support.

Treason always happens in the countries of the world especially in developed countries, this is a lot of factors behind it. Politics is one of reason why treason happen @barrydutton

Didn't we just have a false flag? We shouldn't be due for another one for a few more months, at least, right?

I've been writing a series of biographies of the First Ladies of the USSA for one of my freelance writing clients, and what is interesting is that all of the First Ladies, as well as all of the Presidents (at least up to Theodore Roosevelt, which is where I'm currently at in the series) came from wealthy families who traveled in elite social circles....with the one notable exception of Andrew Johnson and his wife. They were legitimate poor, rural people who worked their way up. Johnson didn't even know how to read more than his alphabet until his wife taught him. And, interestingly, Andrew Johnson was the first USSA president to be impeached (though he narrowly got to stay in office).

Isn't it interesting that the one president (and wife) who didn't come from wealth or elite social circles was the first to be impeached?

Not likely a coincidence.

I am not sure if I knew all that or not.... seems familiar, for some reason, likely read about this somewhere.

I hate to use JFK as a verb but when people get taken out in ____ way for speaking truth, that is what I think and sometimes say....

...they just got JFK'd


My meaning is that the next FF or similar is always in motion or around the corner.... I just said this on a post up today also re the state:

I am not sure what to EXPECT..... but the more people wake up, hopefully in time, means we have more chance of standing up to them, en masse.

I think they are in a frenzy trying to hurry stripping everyone asap of what is left of liberty and civil rights.

Over Christmas, at a family gathering, a relative-in-law handed me a Nerf dart gun and pointed at one of my cousins, who was across the room with his back to me.

"You know you want to," she whispered with slyness.

Not being practiced with such things, I took aim anyway, and hit him squarely in the back of the head with the soft dart.

He turned around and laughed, and said I'd just "JFK'd" him.

True story. I guess more people use that term than I realized. I've heard it twice now....once from him and once from you.

Even Abraham Lincoln, who most people think came from a poor, rural background, was not entirely without social connections. His family started out poor, but had amassed enough wealth and social connections after his father's second marriage that Lincoln was able to successfully meet, court, and marry the wealthy socialite, Mary Todd.

Andrew Johnson and his wife and none of that. They quite literally walked out of the backwoods of Tennessee, lived in poverty for years, without rich or connected parents, and made their way to the White House gradually, by making one connection at a time.

I had never heard the JFK'd term...... I just made it up one day years ago and started using it sparingly, it is not in good taste unless you are dealing with an awake person and can really make a point and save words too.

--

I have watched some stuff on Lincoln, and tons of other doc's etc but honestly........ you just never are sure what % is truth and fact and what is made up to serve an agenda or angle politically.

  • esp. knowing everything we are NOT taught in school......

Exactly. So many things I learned in school, from Kindergarten through grad school, I later learned were simply NOT true.

They lied to us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74