Remember - After the Chess Game - the King and Pawn Go in the Same Box. | QOTD

in #freedom6 years ago

We are all in this mess together. Let us find more UNITY.

The powers that ought not to be -- want us divided.


Sort:  

Friendship is not in search, but we alone create it, from mutual sharing, understand, and trust.

wow so good graphy my dear.freedom is best. I like and support your post.

As a lover of chess my father used to say these words to me often. Thanks for the reminder Barry. Hope all is great in your world :)

That is a great memory, I am glad you took time to LMK on this part of your life man.

I am muddling along doing my best brother.

Thanks for stopping in again Sam.

Wow, didn't think of it this way at all... Wish steemit becomes more united.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51