You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBERTY Post of the Day! | Do not Drink the Mainstream Media Kool Aid/ Statist Propaganda ~ They Are in Bed Together. | Forget the Left/Right Farce in Politics Meant to Divide us. | L/R Wings = Still on the Same Bird. | ~E.23

in #freedom7 years ago

Like I say here, politics is all corrupt, I have been around and seen it all, and how it has affected me personally as well.

Sort:  

Somehow that sounds hopeless..am more optimistic with my country..so with the 82% Filipinos. Around the world..there's hope my friend.

I do love your heart. The longer we have been on here together minnowing along the more I like you

(:

Keep up your good work sister.

Thank you..when @steemph Family will need Steemians in the Philippines, i will definitely invite you. Maybe then, all of us will see how hope have changed lives and the country. It is changing already..beautifully.
@steemph @steemph.cebu @steemph.iligan @steemph.davao @steemph.manila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32