Meme of the Day! #FreeRoss - I dedicated my day to the Free Ross a Thon on til 10 pm EST tonite - all info in post heresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

Ross is well known through his court case, he is sitting in jail on trumped up charges by the US Gov't. Police Officers have tampered with evidence. 2 of them are in jail as a result of Police State corruption. This type of case affects us all - you can donate and help promote the cause of Liberty -- see below. Thanks a lot.

My day was spent sharing the links and info, all over, and interacting with the admins online to promote this event and support the cause, watching and listening to all 8 hours of this good event. I guess I should say GREAT EVENT.

Join the Live Stream on several platforms - ongoing til 10 pm EST. - which is about 90 mins from the posting time here from my end -- https://freeross.org/free-ross-a-thon-registration/?v=3e8d115eb4b3

https://freeross.org

https://www.facebook.com/events/1309278732424199/1333065273378878/?notif_t=admin_plan_mall_activity&notif_id=1480877670759592

https://www.facebook.com/groups/FreeRoss/?ref=br_rs

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sticking around with us all day!

It has been awesome! Your live feed died again in the last 10 mins, I keep refreshing links, ROGER VER was about to come on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhhhh! lol

Finishing with a bang on the tech side. I blame the Government for those issues ha!

It's been great.

Honestly, it really has been great!!! Did the live feed die for you a few mins ago, again, too?? Right as Roger Ver was about to speak???

Yeah, it got cut off. I'm not surprised though. There's a lot of things going on today... I'm sure Youtube/Google/Facebook didn't like them succeeding in making the money to pay for the bill. It was a good success, imo and this will only grow as people wake up to their enslavement.

That's what I told a few of them too lol but I used the word #Government lol. #BigBrother #1984

hehe. yep. it's all the same.

Did you get signed back in, I was there when it restarted -- #Bitcoin #BitcoinJesus #RogerVer matched every donation 1:1 - so they doubled their funding in one video call, he is the man! I think they were up to almost $15k, so reached their goal. Big day!

Yeah, I wasn't able to see that. That's really good to hear. I'm sure the donations will continue, too. So that's great they got to their goals. :)

Very interesting your post sir @barrydutton, I like it. Congratulations.
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and coening my post many thanks

Thanks brother, thanks for coming by the post to check it out!

I don't know anything about him. Good post though :)

Although I am in #Canadastan -- this case sets precedent for humanity in many respects so I support him. He is actually internationally known, you will have heard of some of this for sure. Here is some info.

https://freeross.org/free-ross-a-thon-registration/?v=3e8d115eb4b3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33