Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #2 (Video - 4 mins) -- Opening Video for Anarchapulco 2018 Conference. Really Good, Must Watch.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Freedom and Liberty lovers gather yearly in Mexico for the biggest conference of its kind anywhere.

My goal is to search out some of the inside content, for / from people I do not see on Steemit and get it out there to spread the message of love and liberty and awareness.

I hope everyone enjoys this series, I am hoping to find a couple gems a day and get them up so people will have it on their radar.

I really just want to spread awareness of freedom and liberty, since for many years I have been targeted by the police state and related agencies for simply calling out government corruption, very publicly and very loudly.

Turns out they don't like that and really do use extorted tax dollars and intimidation, lies and everything else to silence those people.

People like US.

BD


Today's Video:

--


Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.

Sort:  

Inside #Anarchapulco Series #3 - Showing some of the many many goings on since I could not be there. #Anarchapulco2018 #ACA2018 @Anarchapulco #Liberty #Freedom #CryptoCurrency

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton

Thanks for the video, I have been looking for some videos from Anarcapulco :)
Probably an additional benefit of going there is some nice weather in Feb, right? :)

I am picking 2-3 of the best, myself, daily as the post kinda says so if you just want to check my posts twice a day, I will have done all the scouring for inside good stuff!

#3 is up in this series now.

Thanks for sharing

Bien hecho ya que a comunidad stemit es lo mejor.. Saludos

Thanks sir @barrydutton for make awareness people for freedom and liberty. It's fantastic Job done by you guys..
And we really enjoyed it...
This kind of activity everywhere 😢😢(Turns out they don't like that and really do use extorted tax dollars and intimidation, lies and everything else to silence those people.)

Nice man ,keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25