Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #16 (Video - 10 mins) -- RON PAUL LIVE Answering Audience Questions at Anarchapulco 2018!!!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Freedom and Liberty lovers gather yearly in Mexico for the biggest conference of its kind anywhere.

My goal is to search out some of the inside content, for / from people I do not see on Steemit and get it out there to spread the message of love and liberty and awareness.

I hope everyone enjoys this series, I am hoping to find a couple gems a day and get them up so people will have it on their radar.

I really just want to spread awareness of freedom and liberty, since for many years I have been targeted by the police state and related agencies for simply calling out government corruption, very publicly and very loudly.

Turns out they don't like that and really do use extorted tax dollars and intimidation, lies and everything else to silence those people.

People like US.

BD


Today's Video:

--


Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.

Sort:  

how great @barrydutton " I can feel the freedom and liberty atmosphere on this video...Im sure this event was simply GREAT! top speakers this years like Ron Paul and Mike Maloney... hope i can do it next year! Cheers mate!

It's so exciting to be a part of these times. Anarchapulco must have been so amazing! I'm wondering how many people were there?

wow i just saw the video. I felt freedom freedom everywhere. But seriously i have no interest in politics. but this video is awesome.

wow nice post
we are bangladeshi achieveed freedom 1991 A D
from Pakistan,
thank you D:)

Thank you so much for giving this useful information in the form of giving link. I was looking for information about cryptocurrency.You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :) Blessings to you 😊

This was great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38