Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #1 (Video - 16 mins) -- Jeff Berwick Opens Anarchapulco 2018 Conference.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Freedom and Liberty lovers gather yearly in Mexico for the biggest conference of its kind anywhere.

My goal is to search out some of the inside content, for / from people I do not see on Steemit and get it out there to spread the message of love and liberty and awareness.

I hope everyone enjoys this series, I am hoping to find a couple gems a day and get them up so people will have it on their radar.

I really just want to spread awareness of freedom and liberty, since for many years I have been targeted by the police state and related agencies for simply calling out government corruption, very publicly and very loudly.

Turns out they don't like that and really do use extorted tax dollars and intimidation, lies and everything else to silence those people.

People like US.

BD


Today's Video:

--


Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.

Sort:  

I'm sorry for spamming you sir. Have a great day and I'll learn to promote content better. I do however felt i wasn't promoting any agenda but just a simple smile. What you do is far more helpful and powerful. Energy bless. More profits to you<3

-Let's build a wall for Acapulco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69