How Much Retired Politicians Make..... FOR LIFE -- While the Masses Pay the Freight & Suffer & Struggle Along.

in #freedom6 years ago


Well, this is not a long post or a graphic that is hard to understand.

I think we finally can see visually how broken and corrupt this system is.

So much for public "service" though...... right?

Regardless of what country this is from, this sums it up REALLY well.

Sort:  

that is insane!!! I get it to have a time salary but for life??? that is crazy!

I've known this for year and it has ticked me off even before I was fully awake.

same here in my country Nigeria, the masses suffer and our piticians reap from our sweat....it is such a pity state

I know man, we need a mass awakening somehow. It is going too slowly.

we cannot eradicate the corruption from politcians. change is from the very base we should change ourselves then we can change others.

i agree & i think we found where the cuts should be made.

They are the part of the one percent that didn't earn a dime of their pay

$450,000 a year for soon to be retired PM "sockboy". YIKES!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55