FREEDOM WITH ADAM KOKESH !!!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

image

image

"Personal Details"

image

On January 16, 2018, @adamkokesh announced his candidacy for the President United States 2020.
I strongly support @adamkokesh as United's 2020 President. This will bring United in freedom. Support I always accompany and I will invite friends to support you @adamkokesh.

@adamkokesh is the person who wrote the book FREEDOM, a book that only 100 sheets is very easy to understand.
You have to read it and I'm sure you'll agree with me. Here you can find the FREE book in text form and the audio version is read by @Adamkokesh.
image
https://thefreedomline.com/freedom/

This book will empower YOU to be more happy, free, and prosperous, while putting you in a position to help shape our destiny.

image

PLEASE FOLLOW https://steemit.com/@adamkokesh

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bahaphotography.

Am a conservative but I like his views. He has my vote as things stand

give me a little love @adamkokesh 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61