Sort:  

What would happen if I got on there? I'm not so sure whether it's something I want to do.

Thanks. I have made some decisions recently, and have decided to return to posting more often. Though, I am going to try keep things a lot more positive now. Shining a light on corruption and abuse was only really giving people ideas on how to be more abusive lol. This time around, I'm just going to do my thing and not let other people's choices get me down, as it's only really mine that should matter to me anyway.

It'll give me something to comment under that's for sure, right now it's needing your excellent musings IMO.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will make an account a bit later or tomorrow at it seems a bit tedious and I would have get discord again first. Can you tell me what this partiko android thing is all about? I noticed a lot of people were using it on the post.

Yeah, its a ver responsive/fast mobile app for Steem with it's own points for voting, commenting and writing posts and doesn't take a cut like busy.

Posted using Partiko Android

That shall be useful. Thanks!

I'll have a gander.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35