You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace Your Insecurities, Exceed Your Love Limits: Day 0

in #freedom7 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed reading and watching the lead up, explanation, and prep work for this new challenge! Sounds like an exciting new way to explore oneself. I'm really looking forward to following alongside your journey here @joshbillings ;-)

Speaking of your first challenge in confronting bisexuality... I feel very much the same way that you do and it's been an insecurity that I've been working through for the past year. I'm not sure if you read this post of mine, but it's definitely relevant to what you shared here: True Life: I'm 29 And I Still Haven't Quite Figured Out My Sexuality

Wishing you the best brother! Resteemed :)

Sort:  

Loved the article. I LOL'd when I read "decentralized dating" and it was great to see you be so open and vulnerable. Life is full of g(r)ay moments. It's nice that we don't always have to refined them, or ourselves.

G(r)ay moments lol! Glad you enjoyed it and yes poly is the next addition to the blockchain haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44