You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Freedom - do we even know what it is?

in #freedom5 years ago

I wrote a post recently about Sehnsucht and how I understand the word ) No, I am not in Germany, but I hope to come and visit one day! I am learning some German in my spare time. And I am originally from Eastern Europe and Russia, but I reside in California for the time being...

Thanks a lot, I’m glad to hear that my thoughts resonate ... (the world feels as a less lonely place like that I guess?)

Sort:  

Yes, I already found and commented on it. I can't believe you said 'California'! It's where I want to go for two years now. A few days ago, my daughter said she would be joining me, the same day a friend of mine said, he's gonna move to Cali and now you … Too many signs to ignore! I guess we'll be working out together next year! :)

Great!) Never ignore the signs and little hints, I believe they are all for a reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69