You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Run! And Running Out Of Options! Will We Ever Find Freedom?

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I have deep respect for you and your wife to stand by your beliefs even though society is trying to make it impossible for you to live by them. My boyfriend and I have the same dream, a house on the road and live a free life. I am also thinking about homeschooling myself, as our daughter is a free spirit too, and I don't want to bound her with the standards that are used in normal schools. I also want her to be able to explore her skills and try things she likes. But, she is now 2 years old, and here in Hungary she is obligated to go to kindergarten at the age of 3. I am already a bit scared for what's coming to us by then. On the other hand, I see ourselves moving somewhere else within the next year. But the thing is, how are the rules over there? I find the experiences her on @familyprotection very helpful as this is a part that I am not too known about yet, as she just a little baby when we left. Now it is in the near future (so it feels haha)and I read the same things, Europe is making it impossible. I don't think Hungary will be the country where we need to be when the time comes she is obligated to go to school. I think we need to explore other options. But I don't mind either, I am not bound to this country, and if it were up to me, I would love to see the world the next years to come. But wouldn't it be awesome if every free spirit in the world could live up to their beliefs? I hope you find the right place for your family, and in the meanwhile I keep following your journey :) Btw I feel for your wife, as she doen't get to celebrate those events with her family, I kind of know how it feels. As long as I haven't won a case against CPS / government about the children, I am too freaking scared to enter the country too. Something says I should stay away, but I am not sure why. Maybe the government is still afraid of me blowing the whistle, and they have a trick up their sleeves when I enter the border. And I am also scared that they will do something against our youngest as we tricked them (sort of anyway) by leaving the country. I can imagine they will try to take her as soon as they know where we stay in the country. Not taking that risk.. There will be only one reason for me to enter that border line.. To get my 2 oldest and leave again :)

Sort:  

But wouldn't it be awesome if every free spirit in the world could live up to their beliefs?

We never had this luxury, but we will make sure that this is a reality for our children.
I believe we will find our place in this world and I hope that one day that you will find freedom and that your children find home.

Bless.

Indeed, we didn't either but we will do our best to make sure the children (all of them) will.. Because that is what we will keep fighting for having them all together with us seeing the world.. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62